Staff

Jewish Life Team

Rabbi Aaron Bisno Frances F. & David R. Levin Senior Rabbinic Pulpit (412) 621-6566 x123 bisno@rodefshalom.org

Rabbi Aaron Bisno
Frances F. & David R. Levin Senior Rabbinic Pulpit
(412) 621-6566 x123
bisno@rodefshalom.org

Yael Eads Director of Informal Jewish Life (412) 621-6566 x130 eads@rodefshalom.org

Yael Eads
Director of Informal Jewish Life
(412) 621-6566 x130
eads@rodefshalom.org

Don Megahan Music Director (412) 621-6566 x190

Don Megahan
Music Director
(412) 621-6566 x190

Rabbi Sharyn Henry Rabbi (412) 621-6566 x126 henry@rodefshalom.org

Rabbi Sharyn Henry
Rabbi
(412) 621-6566 x126
henry@rodefshalom.org

Martha Berg Archivist (412) 621-6566 x131 berg@rodefshalom.org

Martha Berg
Archivist
(412) 621-6566 x131
berg@rodefshalom.org

Sam Siskind Librarian (412) 621-6566 x180 siskind@rodefshalom.org

Sam Siskind
Librarian
(412) 621-6566 x180
siskind@rodefshalom.org

Dr. Walter Jacob Rabbi Emeritus & Senior Scholar (412) 621-6566 x125 email

Dr. Walter Jacob
Rabbi Emeritus & Senior Scholar
(412) 621-6566 x125
email

Kate Kim Assistant J-JEP Director (412) 621-6566 x111 kateliron@jjep.org

Kate Kim
Assistant J-JEP Director
(412) 621-6566 x111
kateliron@jjep.org

Olivia Tucker Program Coordinator and Executive Assistant to Rabbi Sharyn Henry (412) 621-6566 x133 tucker@rodefshalom.org

Olivia Tucker
Program Coordinator and Executive Assistant to Rabbi Sharyn Henry
(412) 621-6566 x133
tucker@rodefshalom.org

Mimsie Leyton Sidney & Shirley C. Rapport Family Center Director (412) 621-6566 x127 leyton@rodefshalom.org

Mimsie Leyton
Sidney & Shirley C. Rapport Family Center Director
(412) 621-6566 x127
leyton@rodefshalom.org

Molly May Cantorial Soloist may@rodefshalom.org

Molly May
Cantorial Soloist
may@rodefshalom.org

Melanie Solomon Executive Assistant to Rabbi Aaron Bisno (412) 621-6566 x122 solomon@rodefshalom.org

Melanie Solomon
Executive Assistant to Rabbi Aaron Bisno
(412) 621-6566 x122
solomon@rodefshalom.org

Administration Team

Barry Weisband Murray Klein Executive Director (412) 621-6566 x119 weisband@rodefshalom.org

Barry Weisband
Murray Klein Executive Director
(412) 621-6566 x119
weisband@rodefshalom.org

Sherry Bell Accounting Coordinator (412) 621-6566 x137 bell@rodefshalom.org

Sherry Bell
Accounting Coordinator
(412) 621-6566 x137
bell@rodefshalom.org

Daniel Leptoukh Communications Assistant leptoukh@rodefshalom.org

Daniel Leptoukh
Communications Assistant
leptoukh@rodefshalom.org

Amy Langham Director of Finance and Administration (412) 621-6566 x117 langham@rodefshalom.org

Amy Langham
Director of Finance and Administration
(412) 621-6566 x117
langham@rodefshalom.org

Mike McHugh Support Services Coordinator (412) 621-6566 x144 mchugh@rodefshalom.org

Mike McHugh
Support Services Coordinator
(412) 621-6566 x144
mchugh@rodefshalom.org

Stephanie Rex Director of Communications and Marketing rex@rodefshalom.org

Stephanie Rex
Director of Communications and Marketing
rex@rodefshalom.org

Mayda Roth Development Director (412) 621-6566 x140 roth@rodefshalom.org

Mayda Roth
Development Director
(412) 621-6566 x140
roth@rodefshalom.org

Hope Nearhood Executive Assistant (412) 621-6566 x143 nearhood@rodefshalom.org

Hope Nearhood
Executive Assistant
(412) 621-6566 x143
nearhood@rodefshalom.org

Kristin Karsh Human Resources and Special Projects Manager (412) 621-6566 x120 karsh@rodefshalom.org

Kristin Karsh
Human Resources and Special Projects Manager
(412) 621-6566 x120
karsh@rodefshalom.org

Christine Ranasinghe Bookkeeper (412) 621-6566 x182 ranasinghe@rodefshalom.org

Christine Ranasinghe
Bookkeeper
(412) 621-6566 x182
ranasinghe@rodefshalom.org

Facilities & Rentals Team

Marlee Lyons Facilities and Sustainability Manager (412) 621-6566 x112 lyons@rodefshalom.org

Marlee Lyons
Facilities and Sustainability Manager
(412) 621-6566 x112
lyons@rodefshalom.org

Tony Campbell Custodian

Tony Campbell
Custodian

JoAnn Ruffing Receptionist (412) 621-6566 x110 ruffing@rodefshalom.org

JoAnn Ruffing
Receptionist
(412) 621-6566 x110
ruffing@rodefshalom.org

Dave Seskey Building Superintendent (412) 621-6566 x128 seskey@rodefshalom.org

Dave Seskey
Building Superintendent
(412) 621-6566 x128
seskey@rodefshalom.org

Bob Kelly Kitchen Supervisor (412) 621-6566 x148 kelly@rodefshalom.org

Bob Kelly
Kitchen Supervisor
(412) 621-6566 x148
kelly@rodefshalom.org

Steve Johnson Building and Safety Supervisor johnson@rodefshalom.org

Steve Johnson
Building and Safety Supervisor
johnson@rodefshalom.org

Luis Marquez Custodian

Luis Marquez
Custodian

Brian Larson Rental Sales Manager (412) 621-6566 x121 larson@rodefshalom.org

Brian Larson
Rental Sales Manager
(412) 621-6566 x121
larson@rodefshalom.org

Helena Nichols Biblical Garden Associate Director (412) 621-6566 x132 nichols@rodefshalom.org

Helena Nichols
Biblical Garden Associate Director
(412) 621-6566 x132
nichols@rodefshalom.org

West View Cemetery Team

Diana Martino West View Cemetery Superintendent (412) 931-1600 westview@rodefshalom.org

Diana Martino
West View Cemetery Superintendent
(412) 931-1600
westview@rodefshalom.org

Wayne Hunkele Cemetery Staff

Wayne Hunkele
Cemetery Staff

John Dalfonso Cemetery Staff

John Dalfonso
Cemetery Staff